Busy Bee Band & Honeybees
Alumni Listing

Alumni Directory Listing
Please fill out information below to be listed

Thanks for submitting!

IMG_7776.jpg

Alumni E-mail Listing

First Name
Last Name
Email
Date of Graduation
Instrument
Rebecca
(Boore) Kisner
rkisner@gmail.com
1993
Clarinet/Contra-alto Clarinet
Donna
(Booth) Wells
bowlingchic16@gmail.com
1985
Clarinet
Paula
(Conaway) Bruner
psbruner@gmail.com
1982
Flute
Brianne
(Fletcher) Terry
briast112@gmail.com
2001
Flute/Honeybee
Kimberly
(Hawkins) Spangler
krspangler27@gmail.com
1990
Flute/Piccolo
Jiyell
(Hill) Killilea
jiyellkillilea@gmail.com
2018
Trumpet
Chelsea
(Kittle) Talerico
chelseatalerico17@gmail.com
2009
Trumpet
AnnMarie
(Lopez ) Baker
AnnMarieBaker79@gmail.com
1997
Flute & Piccolo
Vanessa
(Miller) Moyers
vmmoyers@gmail.com
1994
Flute/Piccolo
Tracy
(Satterfield) Stevens
latucagirl@aol.com
1990
Trumpet
Amy
(Shoaff) Buscemi
aymeshayme@gmail.com
200
Flute/Piccolo
Debbie
(Stotler) Walker
debs6882@yahoo.com
1996
Alto Saxophone
Jessica
(Sullivan) Cutlip
jblaymon30@gmail.com
1999
Alto Saxophone
Eric
Allen
Wuzzupp0000@aol.com
2007
Trumpet / Band Commander
Jessee
Alverez
m010102@nadn.navy.mil
1997
Trumpet
Bob
Amos
bobamos@citynet.net
1970
Trumpet
Lisa
Arcure
larcure@usda.gov
1983
Honeybee
Nancy
Arnett Smith
nancysmith99@hotmail.com
1974
Trombone
Christine
Arnett-Starcher
chrisstarcher@msn.com
1982
Trombone
Carol
Ashburn (Kramer)
ashburnc@aol.com
1972
Honeybee
Brian
Baker
vvfd12@gmail.com
1994
Trumpet
Herbert Aaron
Baker
aaronbakerwv@gmail.com
2011
Trumpet
Stefhani
Baker
blue33frog@yahoo.com
1991
Alto Sax
Makayla
Barkley
Makayla0506@gmail.com
2019
Clarinet
Laura
Bennett
Llbennett88@gmail.com
1984
Saxophone
Quantes’e
Bitzer-Sample
quantesebitzersample@gmail.com
Alto Saxophone
Diana
Blosser
rcblosser@msn.com
1985
cymbals
Leigh Anne
Bolyard
lbolyard1@gmail.com
2002
Saxophone- Assistant Band Commander
Marvin
Boord
marvein@ma.rr.com
1984
Drums
Kathy
Boyles-Simmons
paulpaulandkathy@aol.com
1976
Clarinet
Dawn
Brookover
rab1992@aol.com
1993
Clarinet
Jamey
Brookover
dlbrook@thebrookovers.net
1971
Trumpet
Richard
Campione
richardcampione@yahoo.com
May 1959
Running back/linebacker football : ran 100yr & 220yd dashes
Chris
Carpenter
cacarpenter89@gmail.com
2007
Trombone
Robert L.
Channell
robcha13@gmail.com
1976
Trumpet - Co Band Commander
Barbara
Channell
b.channell@hotmail.com
1971
Honey Bee
Jessica
Cheuvront
jessicacheuvront207@gmail.com
2018
Cymbals
Kaylee
Cheuvront
kayleecheuvront@gmail.com
2020
Alto Saxophone
Joe
Childs
gjchilds14@gmail.com
1983
Bass/Tuba
Joe
Childs
gjchilds14@gmail.com
1983
Bass/Tuba
Christie
Clayton
claytoncd06@gmail.com
2002
Percussion
Destiny
Cook
destinycook0391@gmail.com
2018
Clarinet
Emily
DeWitt
dewitteg@att.net
2009
Trombone
Beth
Dial (Maiden Name “Bean”)
rxwvubd03@aol.com
1981
Trombone (9th) Honeybee (10th, 11th, 12th)
Doug
Dixon
bobcallmedoug@gmail.com
1991
Trombone
Taylor
Dodrill
taylor.moran2@gmail.com
2006
Queen Bee
Dina
Douglass
dina2026@gmail.com
1988
Cymbals
Cynthia
Drummond
kcdrummond@aol.com
1987
Cymbals/flute
Alyssa
Edwards
tuco2014@gmail.com
2014
Trombone
Monica
Fetherol
monicarouzee@gmail.com
1999
Trombone
Francine
Fleming
zr700prowl@msn.com
1988
Flute/Piccolo
Karalee
Flohr McPherson
kflohr10@aim.com
2015
Alto Sax
Eric
Floyd
efloyd1993@yahoo.com
2012
Trombone
Gabrielle
Fortney
fortneygabrielle@gmail.com
5/24/2019
Saxophone
Jody
Fultz
jadyer65@yahoo.com
1983
Clarinet
Linda
Gonzales-Malcolm
rmalc2301@aol.com
1969
Flute
Robin
Graham
robinsg1966@gmail.com
1984
Trombone
Anna
Greco McKenzie
amckenzie626@gmail.com
1979
Saxophone/cymbals
Celeste
Greco Porturica
cporturi@gmail.com
1975
Alto Sax
Christopher
Griffith
brvfd322@yahoo.com
1991
Tenor/Baritone Saxophone
Robert (Bob)
Grimm
bobgrimm1951@aol.com
061969
Trumpet, French Horn, Mellophone
Charles
H.
Coryalot@mail.com
2019
Bass
Emma
Harvey
ebharvey2001@gmail.com
2019
Clarinet
Miranda
Hastings
miranda.hastings@hotmail.com
2001
Flute
Hali
Haught
HaliHaught41@gmail.com
2005
Clarinet
Andrea
Haymond (Kraft)
easymac1282000@yahoo.com
2000
Trombone
Samuel
Heitzman
samuelheitzman@yahoo.com
2017
Alto Saxophone
Audra
Henderson Melton
ajmdvm07@gmail.com
2000
Clarinet/Section leader
Carrie
Heston
hestonmcrkhest@aol.com
1993
Trumpet-Chaperone
April
Heston/Davis
hestonapril@gmail.com
1991
Sax/cymbols
Barbara
Hibbs
Grandmommyhibbs@comcast.net
1964
Secretary and Chaperone
Brian
Hibbs
brianhibbs@msn.com
1991
Trumpet
Tammy
Hileman-Urban
urbata@yahoo.com
1983
Honeybee
Heather
Hill
HShaeH@gmail.com
1988
Flute/Piccolo
Amiee
Hinerman-Biro
amiee1015@yahoo.com
2002
Flute, honeybee
Brittany
Homchenko (Kraft)
britbratrat2006@aol.com
2006
Trombone
Debra (Debbie)
Hoskinson Reynolds
bigtexas_blondie10@yahoo.com
1979
Clarinet/Honeybee
Michael
Huffman
wvfishinguy@gmail.com
1975
Trombone
Lawrence
Iorio
Lawrenceiorio@gmail.com
1987
Saxophone
RUSTY
JONES
rustyj@sccoast.net
1986
Trumpet
Ivy
Jaskulski-Travis
ivymtravis11591@gmail.com
2009
Saxophone
Alyssa
Jenkins
somehearts07@yahoo.com
2007
Flute & Cymbals
Paula
Johns
Pjjohns68@yahoo.com
1986
Flute piccolo
Mike
Johnson
mdjohnson804@gmail.com
1994
Drum line
Stacy
Johnston
markwellstacy@gmail.com
1995
Honeybee
Amber
Kabulski
ankabulski@gmail.com
5*29*2009
Trombone
Alex
Kittle
cdak98@gmail.com
2018
Alto Saxophone
Lorrie
Knoll
lorrieknoll@rocketmail.com
1992
Piccolo
Lillie
Knoll
lorrieknoll@rocketmail.com
2019
Piccolo
Jessie
Knoll
blondmoments1992@aol.com
June 3, 2011
Honeybee and Queen Bee
Tracy
Landis Park
tra-c_park@hotmail.com
1993
Honeybee
India
Langford
india.langford@yahoo.com
2004
Cymbals
Jillian
Lawrence
jillian.shumaker@gmail.com
2001
Flute/Piccolo, Assistant Band Commander
Holly
Lipscomb Benson
wvacurls73@yahoo.com
1991
Clarinet
Jane
Mafield
jmafield@comcast.net
1983
Clarinet
John
Mainella
john.mainella@gmail.com
1995
Sousaphone
Jeffrey
Malick
jamaick104@gmail.con
2000
Sousaphone
Kelcie
Maple
kpmaple8@gmail.com
05242019
Clarinet
Melinda
Marks
dmmfamilyof6@frontiernet.net
1989
Trumpet
Brian
Martin
bmartin16@gmail.com
1999
Percussion/Assistant Band Commander
Desiree
Mauller
dmauller26@aol.com
1987
Trombone
Shannon
Maynard
smmaynard95@gmail.com
2014
Flute/piccolo
Sara
McFoy
smcfoy726@gmail.com
2018
Cymbals
Katie
McKenzie
katiemckenzie74@gmail.com
2020
Flute/Piccolo
Renee
McVicker
reneepost@aol.com
1987
clarinet/tenor saxophone
Colette
Merrill
colettecoolmom@aol.com
1991
Flute/piccolo
Calista
Mezzapelle
cmezzapelle@ma.rr.com
2019
Piccolo/Flute
Calista
Mezzapelle
cmezzapelle@ma.rr.com
2019
Piccolo/Flute
Colton
Moor
colton.moor.de@gmail.com
2015
Trumpet
Shelly
Moran (Hawkins)
Hawk18shel@gmail.com
1991
Flute/Piccolo
Matthew
Morgan
morgan.matthew1028@gmail.com
2010
Trumpet/assistant band commander
James "Allen"
Morris
owln.morris@yahoo.com
1986
Trumpet
James "Allen"
Morris
owln.morris@yahoo.com
1986
Trumpet
Tonia
Morris Flohr
joyroser21@yahoo.com
1987
Clarinet, Tenor saxophone, bass clarinet
Claire
Moxley
andiemoxley@gmail.com
2007
Flute
Louanne
Musgrove-Pierce
lapierce1@gmail.com
1974
Honeybee
Randolph
Myers
gone2duck@gmail.com
1973
Drummer
Crystal
Nantz
cnantz@k12.wv.us
1989
Alto Saxaphone
Jim
Nichols
JNic195283@aol.com
1974
Bass Drum
Stephanie
O’Sullivan (Villinger)
stephie.osullivan@gmail.com
1992
Trumpet
Barbara
Phillips-Halpenny
bskrazycrochet2@gmail.com
1978
Flute/piccolo
Kayla
Pomp-Steurer
kpomp09@gmail.com
2009
Clarinet
Alexis
Potesta
lexidp98@icloud.com
2017
Percussion
Alexis
Potesta
lexidp98@icloud.com
2017
Percussion
Amanda
Potesta Stover
maniecole@yahoo.com
1999
Saxophone
Mariah
Potoczny
mmadisonp@gmail.com
2016
Clarinet
Abigail
Pride
abigail.rose.pride@gmail.com
06/04/2010
Drumline/Cymbals
David
Prince
david.prince.wv@gmail.com
2003
Trombone
Kristi
Proctor
kristip1029@outlook.com
1999
Honeybee
Kathy
Quattrone (formerly Malone)
chesapeake2010@gmail.com
1969
Queen Bee, French Horn
Nick
Raschella
crownroyalnick@gmail.com
1985
Bass / Sousaphone
Athena
Rodeheaver
ACurry5036@aol.com
1982
Clarinet/Tenor Saxophone
Monica
Rouzee (Fetherol)
monicarouzee@gmail.com
1999
Trombone
Elizabeth
Roy (Wimer)
lzbth165@gmaul.com
2013
Saxophone
JUSTIN
STARN
bassman198721@gmail.com
2006
Sousaphone
Scott
Sanson
ssanson@verizon.net
1989
Percussion
Richard
Satterfield
rsatterf87@gmail.com
2010
Trumpet
Jeremiah
Satterfield
jeremiahsatterfield2000@gmail.com
1997
Alto Saxophone
Patrick
Sconish
pacoefhs@aol.com
2012
Drum Line
Samantha
Sconish-Thomason
ssconish@mix.wvu.edu
2007
Trumpet
Kyle
Shaffer
Kshaff.gypsyrules@gmail.com
1993
Trumpet
Abigail
Shaw
abbyshaw00@gmail.com
2018
Trumpet
Kandy
Sheets
kandysheets@gmail.com
1984
Clarinet
Shy
Simons
shysimons97@gmail.com
1994
Tenor Sax
Harry
Smith
hls819@aol.com
1980
Percussion
Adam
Smolski
adam.j.smolski@gmail.com
2000
Tenor Sax
Amber
Smolski (Phillips)
jamboyer@hotmail.com
1999
Clarinet & Bass Clarinet
Jennifer
Smouse Paugh
jennifer.paugh72@gmail.com
1990
Clarinet
Dianna
Spear
diannaisblessed@gmail.com
1989
flute/piccolo
Sharon
Sprigg-Messenger
octmouse13@aol.com
1979
Clarinet
Scott
Straight
mountaineer152@yahoo.com
1986
Bass drum
Rick
Straight
rstraight5@students.fairmontstate.edu
2018
Bass drum
Gerald
Swiger
geraldswiger@gmail.com
2004
Percussion
Samantha
Swisher
S.Swisher1@yahoo.com
2009
Clarinet
Mike
Swisher
mswish18@gmail.com
1996
Trumpet
Donna
Swisher (Kramer)
donna.m.swisher@gmail.com
1976
Clarinet
Zachary
Taylor
ztaylor09@gmail.com
2009
Trumpet
Mark
Thompson
wvtrucker57@aol.com
Tuba!!
Christina
Toothman
budsissy1@hotmail.com
1996
Flute/Piccolo
Jenna
Toothman (Rakocky)
jenna.rakocky@gmail.com
2006
Honeybee
Justin
Trahan
jtrahan0926@gmail.com
2010
Trumpet
Kelly
Underwood
aaronkelly807@yahoo.com
1985
Flute
Amber
VanGilder
vangilderamber@gmail.com
2020
Flute/Piccolo
Pat
VanGilder (Ford)
ford0052@aol.com
1970
Bells
Heather
Walker
hweather12@yahoo.com
2013
Saxophone
Tracy
Ware
t_ware67@yahoo.com
2010
Clarinet
Crystal
Washington (West)
cawest22@gmail.com
2003
Flute
Cathy (Davis)
Webb
cathywebb5@comcast.net
1990
Clarinet/Bass Clarinet
Beth
Webb Slusser
besluss@aol.com
1982
Flute/piccolo/cymbals
Thomas
Welch
welchthomas911@yahoo.com
1988
Trumpet
Haley
Wentz
wentzhaley00@yahoo.com
2018
Flute/Piccolo
Cherilyn
White Woodland
woodlandmountaineers@yahoo.com
1995
Clarinet/Honeybee
Chanda
Willard
crbeafore@gmail.com
1993
Clarinet
Shasta
Williams
shandi318@aol.com
2002
Flute
Larry
Williams
larry.777@comcast.net
1974
Baritone
Stephanie
Wilson
wilson_stephanie75@yahoo.com
1991
Clarinet
Tyler
Wilson
Tyywilsonwv@gmail.com
2019
Alto Saxophone
Trisha
Wise-Lehman
tlehman709@aol.com
1984
Flute/Honeybees
Sarah
Young
wvnovasky@hotmail.com
1992
Trumpet
Lori
Zyla
ldzyla@gmail.com
1992
Flute/Honeybee
Scott
summers
vsummerslong@yahoo.com
1981
Saxophone