Home
Alumni Boosters Follies Photo Gallery Field Show
   

busybeeband.com
Home
Who We Are
Band Boosters
Multimedia Library
E-Store

Social Network
Facebook
Twitter
2012-2013
Picture Gallery
2011-2012
Picture Gallery
2010-2011

Picture Gallery
2009-2010
Picture Gallery
2008-200
9

Picture Gallery

2007-2008
Picture Gallery

2006-2007
Picture Gallery
2005-2006
Picture Gallery

2004-2005
Picture Gallery
2003-2004
Picture Gallery
2002-2003
Picture Gallery
Galleries
2004 Gator Bowl
2000 Rose Bowl
Inaugural Parade
2002 Disney Visit
Picture Archive
Alumni
Alumni Center
E-mail Listing
History
Past Performances
Links
East Fairmont H.S.
EFHS Foundation

Busy Bee Band & Honeybees
Alumni Listing

To get listed or update your information, email busy.bee.band@gmail.com.

Eric Allen - Wuzzupp0000@aol.com
2007 - Trumpet / Band Commander
Jesse Alvarez - m010102@nadn.navy.mil
1997 - Trumpet
Bob Amos - bobamos@citynet.net
1970 - Trumpet
Lisa Arcure - Larcure@usda.gov
1983 - Honeybee
Christine Arnett-Starcher - chrisstarcher@msn.com
1982 - Trombone
Jamie Ashby - jashby2@hotmail.com
1999 - Trombone
Carol (Kramer) Ashburn - AshburnC@aol.com
1972 - Honeybee
Vanessa (Miller) Baker - vbaker98@gmail.com
Andrew Ballard - mdiv2b@ibm.net
1990 - Trumpet
Morgan Basagic - mbasagic@aol.com
1996 - Alto Saxophone
Adrienne Nichols Bean - AdrienneAnnBean@aol.com
1998 - Alto Saxophone
T. J. Bean - TBean53258@aol.com
1994 - Trombone
Brad Bennett - bradbennett@genesiswv.com
1984 - Trumpet
Stephanie (Zelenek) Bennett - stbennett1@juno.com
1985 - Alto Saxophone
Holly (Lipscomb) Benson - wvacurls@aol.com
1991 - Clarinet
Chad E. Beverly - maghnus@earthlink.net
2001 - Trumpet, Herald Trumpet, French Horn
Linda (Wildman) Biddle - lindabiddle@gmail.com
1987 - Trumpet
Stacy (Gerau) Bleigh - Stacy.bleigh@hq.doe.gov
1993 - Flute/Piccolo
Connie Boggs - boggs67@marshall.edu
2004 - Flute/Piccolo
Ken Boggs - twincrazy01@q.com
1981 - Sousaphone
Bryan Bond - bryan.bond@gmail.com
1996 - Trombone
Lisa Yann Bosley - llb@bellatlantic.net
1978 - Flute
Duane Boyce - boycefamily@wildwonderfulwv.net
1992 - Sousaphone
Wendy (Hart) Boyce - wboyce@ma.rr.com
1994 - Honeybee
Dawn Russell Brookover - Ducky66109@aol.com
1993 - Clarinet
Aaron Brummage - arb1219@yahoo.com
1991 - Percussion
Jacob Bucklew - jtboy920@aol.com
1999 - Trumpet
Bryce Bunner - bbunner@comcast.net
1995 - Sousaphone
Kevin Bunner - kevbun@juno.com
1985 - Trombone
Michelle D. Bunner - mbunner@starusafcu.com
2000 - Clarinet
Lydia Dianne Burnsworth (Offutt) - dburnswor@aol.com
1968 - Friend
Amy (Shoaff) Buscemi - AyMeShayMe@comcast.net
2000 - Flute/Piccolo
Ed Butcher - JD540e@aol.com
1988 - Percussion
Connie Canfield - canfoff@mindspring.com
1958 - Clarinet
Chris Carpenter - cacarpenter89@gmail.com
2007 - Trombone/Baritone
Kelly (Hart) Carpenter - carpenterdk@comcast.net
1996 - Flute / Piccalo
Roger Carr - horseman6315@hotmail.com
1981 - Trumpet
Laura Boyers Chapman - lchap85@yahoo.com
1984 - Clarinet
Joe Childs - gchilds1@optonline.net
1983 - Sousaphone
Danette Steele Clark - dani_beth@msn.com
1975 - Honeybee
Christie Clayton - Pinkporcu@aol.com
2002 - Percussion
Zac Clevenger - zcleveng@wvu.edu
1996 - Trombone
Jeff Conrad - jwc250gt@aol.com
1986 - Percussion
Michelle Conrad Worley - upwardbound2him@yahoo.com
1993 - Flute
Crystal Cook - luvyfrog@aol.com
1997 - Clarinet
Danielle (Corbin) Lesch - nasacutie@cinci.rr.com
2001 - Honeybee / Percussion
Shelly Shaw Corwin - shelco@mailexcite.com
1987 - Clarinet
Anissa Zannino Costello - anissacostello@bellsouth.net
1985 - Queen Bee / Honeybee
Shannon Couch - couch1@marshall.edu
1999 - Percussion
Scott Cowger - cowgerfam@adelphia.net
1994 - Trombone
Tina Cowger - tcowger@adelphia.net
1997 - Clarinet
Stacey (Rowand) Crookshanks - Trigger426@aol.com
1995 - Flute
Athena Whaley-Curry - ACurry5036@aol.com
1982 - Tenor Saxophone
Jason Davis - JamesBond@labyrinth.net
1999 - Percussion
Joanna (Schmuck) Davis - Joey7093@aol.com
1988 - Clarinet
Tim Davis - tdavis@labs.net
1987 - Trombone
Stacy Butcher DeFrance - FLSTFB98@cs.com
1993 - Honeybee
Rob Delaney - fsc_90@yahoo.com
1986 - Alto/Tenor Saxophone
Josh Devine - devine_j@cc.denison.edu
1998 - Bariton
Gregory DeVito - gdevito@students.wlsc.edu
2003 - Alto Saxophone
Doug Dixon - RDDixon21@tntech.edu
1991 - Trombone
Desmond Donlin - des18@aol.com
1997 - Trumpet
Kari (Hunter) Drennen - kahdren@aol.com
1994 - Flute

Mark Drennen - markaarond@hotmail.com
1995 - Tenor Saxophone

Will Drennen - wdrennen@alleghenyinsurance.com
1993 - Tenor Saxophone
Mallory Eckles - Starbaybee13@aol.com
2002 - Honeybee
Chris Erdie - erdie02@aol.com
2002 - Trumpet
Skye (Musgrove) Feather - yellowskyelark@hotmail.com
2001 - Alto Saxophone (ABC)
Joe Fetherol - jfetherol@austin.navy.mil
1996 - Tenor Saxophone
Monica Fetherol Sollars - wdvfd1335@comcast.net
1999 - Trombone
Charles A. Filius - charles@charlesfilius.com
1979 - Trombone
URL:  www.charlesfilius.com
Francine Cook Fleming - zr700prowl@aol.com
1988 - Flute/Piccolo
Pat Ford - Ford0052@aol.com
1970 - Bell Lyre
Lorenda Frowen - lorendaf@intrepid.net
1987 - Flute/Honeybee
Jennifer Gaston - mujenn02@hotmail.com
2002 - Queen Bee
Lori Straight-Gennuso - gennuso@pulsenet.com
1982 - Honeybee
Lisa Gillett - t99trumpet@aol.com
1999 - Trumpet
Lisa Glance - murphihb@yahoo.com
2002 - Honeybee
Randy Goodwin - Bluestrvlr08@aol.com
1984 - Trumpet
Rosa Lee (Moore) Goodwin - Lazee_Dazee@yahoo.com
1951 - Snare Drums/Cymbals
Michael Gorbey - thegorbeys@comcast.net
1984 - Trumpet
Chris Griffith - brvfd322@yahoo.com
1991 - Tenor & Bari Saxophone
Bob "Bobby" Grimm - bobgrimm1951@aol.com
1969 - Trumpet & French Horn
Jaime Herlihy Gunduz - jaime.gunduz@yahoo.com
1995 - Alto Saxophone
Nathan Haney - nlhaney@yahoo.com
1992 - Alto Saxophone
Travis Haney - travis.haney@carolinas.org 
1993 - Trumpet
Sherman Hardesty - skip.hardesty@verizon.net
1978 - Trombone
Terry Hardesty - desertratt03@yahoo.com
1985 - Trombone
Marla Hank Harris - marlagregh@gmail.com
1987 - Honeybee
Tim Harris - cactdh@hotmail.com
1991 - Trumpet
Kelly Hart - khart01@shepherd.wvnet.edu
1996 - Flute
Donna (Booth) Hartley - bowlingchic@ma.rr.com
1985 - Clarinet
Jacob Hartley - ogrekin420@yahoo.com
1997 - Sousaphone
Natalie (Coffman) Haught - overtonefour@hotmail.com
1993 - Flute
Shelly Hawkins - shawkin2@wvu.edu
1991 - Flute/Piccolo
Stacey Hawkins - shawkin3@wvu.edu
1995 - Flute/Piccolo
Michael John Haynes - fordphanam@netscape.net
1993 - Trumpet
Chad Heldreth - Cheldreth@aol.com
1991 - Trombone
Shy Henderson - Jacquelinebk9803@netscape.net
1993 - Tenor Saxophone
Carrie (Rowand) Heston - hestonmcrkhest@aol.com
1993 - Trumpet
Brian Hibbs - brianhibbs@msn.com
1991 - Trumpet
John Hibbs - johnirenehibbs@yahoo.com
1989 - Alto Saxophone
Glenda Wetherholt Hinshaw - ghinshaw87@gmail.com
1987 - Clarinet
Scott Holcomb - scotthairy@hotmail.com
1995 - Trombone
Angela Huffman - BrnEydGrl79@adelphia.net
1998 - Flute
John Iorio - Iorio@bucknell.edu
1998 - Trumpet

Paula (Woods) Johns - johnspjjohns@cavtel.net
1986

Kristie Brzuzy Johnson - kristie.johnson@mylanlabs.com
1984 - Honeybee
Shauna Johnson - blueskies1111@hotmail.com
1996 - Honeybees
Stacy Johnston - johnston5@marshall.edu
1995 - Queen Bee
April (Pride) Jones - 37ajones@comcast.net
1991 - Flute
Rusty Jones - rustyj@sccoast.net
1986 - Trumpet
Camilla Scott Kettle - camillasuek@comcast.net
1970 - Alto Saxophone
Rebecca (Boore) Kisner - rboore24@aol.com
1993 - Clarinet
Stephanie Kittle - skittle@ma.rr.com
1987 - Alto Saxophone
Sharon L (Sprigg) Knight - sknight@access.k12.wv.us
1979 - Clarinet
Tracy (Nuzum) Knight - tbees84@msn.com
1984 - Clarinet
Kim (Starcher) Knotts - dancnstr@aol.com
1986 - Flute/Piccolo
Rosetta (Boggs) Kolar - Rosetta.Kolar@fairmontstate.edu
Crystal (Kisner) Kramer - jkr4823938@aol.com
1989 - Clarinet
Rosanna Layman - Rparrotbeek503@aol.com
2003 - Clarinet/Bass Clarinet
Julie Lawson - julz@barefootislander.com
1991 - Saxophone
Jessica ( Sullivan) Laymon - TygrlillyTec2@aol.com
1999 - Alto Saxophone
Veda Rhoades Leal - Bn2collect@aol.com
1971 - Clarinet
Cindy (Cain) Leonard - Cyndee724@aol.com
1976 - Honeybee
Tracey Linn - tjlinn@comcast.net
1977 - Queen Bee
Patty King Littleton - PdotKdot@aol.com
1974 - Flute/Piccolo
Kelly (Ralphsnyder) Loeffelbein - GeoKel@Stargate.net
1987 - Alto Saxophone
Pat Lunghi - Hlfdzn@aol.com
1982 - Trombone
John Paul Lynch - jlynchsr@hotmail.com
1968 - Trumpet
Rosemary Moore Lynch - rolynch@adelphia.net
1969 - Honeybee
John Maddox - jnlmaddox@suddenlink.net
1965 - Trumpet
Jane (Carr) Mafield - janemafield@comcast.net
1983 - Clarinet
John Mainella - wvudelt2@aol.com
1995 - Sousaphone
Brian Martin - bmartin16@aol.com
1999 - Percussion (ABC)
John M. Mathew - scpoppy@yahoo.com
1961 - Sousaphone
Jennifer (Riley) McCollum - jmccollum09@gmail.com
2004 - Clarinet (ABC)

Kate McConnell - McConnell_KL@WVWC.edu
2004 - Queen Bee

Patrick McFarland - PMAC72@webtv.net
1987 - Trumpet
Judge Rodney B. Merrifield - Judgerbm@aol.com
1965 - Trumpet
Kim Straight Migaiolo - MigaioloJK@aol.com
1986 - Honeybee
Richard Moore - MOORER@frederick.k12.va.us
1982 - Alto Saxophone
Chris Moran - cmoran@wvradio.com
1996 - Trumpet
Liz Moran - Elizabeth.Moran@pl.netl.doe.gov
1999 - Queen Bee
Marianne Moran - cvb@marioncvb.com
1971 - Honeybee
Jill Arnett-Morris - jnjmorris2004@yahoo.com
1988 - Honeybee
Natalie Morris - natalia-ana@hotmail.com
1997 - Trumpet
Heather Morrison - SassySax68@aol.com
2001 - Alto Saxophone
Janna Mott - jannammott@hotmail.com
1991 - Queen Bee
Andrea (Kraft) Murphy - easymac1282000@yahoo.com or andrea.kraft@misawa.af.mil
2000 - Trombone
Randy Myers - Gone2Duck@aol.com
1973 - Percussion
Willie Myers - wmyers@wvac.iolinc.net
1982 - Sousaphone
Crystal "Cristy" Jones Nantz - cnantz@access.k12.wv.us
1989 - Alto Saxophone
Adrienne (Nichols) Bean - AdrienneAnnBean@aol.com
1998 - Alto Saxophone
Jillian (Nichols) Kisner - jilliankisner@aol.com
2000 - Flute
Will Neubauer - will.neubauer@gmail.com
2004 - Trumpet
Jim Nichols - jnic195283@aol.com
1974- Percussion
John Nigh - J1K2J75E4@aol.com
1974 - Trumpet
David A. Nuzum II - dan@access.mountain.net
1971 - Sousaphone
Donna Offutt - offdh@aol.com
1966 - Friend
Jason M. Oreskovich - oreskovichj@wvuhealthcare.com
1989 - Percussion
Maribeth Overking - moverking@yahoo.com
1975 - Piccolo
Beverly (Riggs) Owens - bowens77@comcast.net
1983 - Flute/Piccolo
Steve Pack - twopack5@aol.com
1998 - Trumpet
Bret Palmer - bpalmer@wvu.edu
1996 - Sousaphone
Jeana Jo (Alessio) Parker - beaninla@comcast.net.
1981 - Honeybee
Chandra Patrick - rubeng@nb.net
1990 - Honeybee
Rebecca (Wright) Poling - thomas.poling@us.army.mil
1997 - Alto Saxophone
Tom Poling - thomas.poling@us.army.mil
1994 - Trumpet
Corki Hostutler Pollock - corkihp@aol.com
1971 - Queen Bee

Shawna (Bowman) Pool - spoolmail@yahoo.com
1986 - Honeybee

Sherry (Gawthrop) Porter - gsjporter@charter.net
1993 - Flute/Piccolo
Celeste Greco Porturica - cporturi@access.K12.wv.us
1975 - Alto Saxophone
April Pride - a_pride@martinsburgpd.org
1991 - Flute
Lou Ann (Moore) Proctor - louann.proctor@worldnet.att.net
1978 - Honeybee
Johnny Provins - jprovins@mix.wvu.edu
2004 - Sousaphone
Kathy (Malone) Quattrone - kathyquattrone@yahoo.com
1969 - Queen Bee & French Horn
Cheryl Radcliff - CherylRR@Hotmail.com
1984 - Queen Bee
JoAnna B. Rager - jbelle17@gmail.com
2002 - Clarinet
Nick Raschella - italian1967@yahoo.com
1985 - Sousaphone
Matt Reese - LieutGenMR@aol.com
1997 - Trumpet
Mike Rennie - Mike.Rennie@Andrews.AF.MIL
1991 - Sousaphone
Karen Rice - cowgrls73@aol.com
1991 - Tenor Saxophone
Michael Richmond - brimstone72875@gmail.com
1993 - Trombone
Genienne (Piscitelli) Riggins - griggins65@msn.com
Jim Riley - JIMRILEY83@VERIZON.NET
1983 - Tenor Saxophone
Julia Deavers Robinson - JuliaDRobinson@msn.com
1985 - Alto Saxophone
Patricia (Beckner) Robinson - probinson@ymcatrivalley.org
1985 - Flute
Susan Tatterson Rodriguez - srodriguez70@comcast.net
1983 - Honeybee
Kevin W. Rogers - krogers@randecorp.com
1978 - T
rumpet/Percussion
Anita McIntosh Ruggiero - aruggiero1@aol.com
1981 - Queen Bee
John L. Russell - werrussells@gmail.com
1971 - Trumpet
Jennifer Sheppard Sanson - ssanson@verizon.net
1991 - Clarinet
Scott Sanson - ssanson@verizon.net
1989 - Percussion
Joe Saporito - jas183@hotmail.com
1974 - Trombone
Robbie Sapp - valleyvfdfirefighter@yahoo.com
2003 - Trumpet
Mike Saurborn - csaurbo@alleghenypower.com
1978 - Trumpet
Samantha Sconish - ditzblond1247@aol.com
2007 - Trumpet
Twyla Dawn Sconish - twyla.chamber@gmail.com
2005 - Alto Sax - 09/Honeybee-10-11-12
Christopher Sears - u44bf@wvnvm.wvnet.edu
1987 - Alto Saxophone
Shane Seitz - jabba@multipro.com
1993 Sousaphone
Silena Weaver Seitz - jabba@multipro.com
1996 - Percussion
Larent Saffer-Thomas - lthomas@lakeviewresort.com
2008 - Trumpet / Honeybee / Queen Bee
Gina Shears - dreamr707@aol.com
2000 - Flute
Ryan Sheets - sheetsboy@aol.com
2001 - Percussion
Josh Sherman - jsherman@mail.fscwv.edu
1999 - Trumpet
 
Shelli (Summers) Shuck - Nurse1985@aol.com
1978 - Honeybee
Jillian (Lawrence) Shumaker - jillian.shumaker@gmail.com
2001 - Flute/Piccolo (ABC)
Donna (Riggs) Sierra - alexdonna@bellsouth.net
1988- Honeybee
Kimberly (Tucker) Sievers - ksievers@aikencountysc.gov
1994 - Trombone
Jeremy Slaughter - wvuboy02@aol.com
1998 - Trombone
Chuck Smallwood - csmallwood@marsh-mcbirney.com
1980 - Trumpet
Glenda Smallwood - flutterbymom1026@aol.com
1981 - Clarinet
Bryan Smith - bryan.k.smith1@gmail.com
1981 - Trumpet
Janet Smith - janet.a.smith2@gmail.com
1983 - Flute
Sharon (Bradley) Smyth - sksmyth@gmail.com
1984 - Percussion
Staci Snodgrass - Ssnodgra@wvu.edu
1998 - Percussion
Kimberly Hawkins Spangler - kspangler@mail.cesd.wvu.edu
1990 - Flute/Piccolo
Jill Saurborn Spicer - SPICERJJBL@aol.com
1985 - Flute
Bunny (Satterfield) Starn - wabbitt03@aol.com
1981 - Clarinet/Cymbals
Gary Starn - qwkstiks40@aol.com
1981 - Percussion
Emily Steele - Eas9901@aol.com
1999 - Honeybee
Jaclyn Steele - jaclyn22@aol.com
1997 - Queen Bee
Justin Steele - juststeel@aol.com
2002 - Trumpet (ABC)
Marianne (Delligatti) Steele - Marekath@aol.com
1976 - Honeybee
Scott Summers - sws368@aol.com
1981 - Alto Saxophone
Harold E. Summers - harold.e.summers@us.army.mil
1988 - Trumpet

Darla (VanGilder) Summers - sws368@aol.com
1984 - Clarinet

Bill Swisher - talon991@aol.com
2001 - Trumpet (ABC)
Donna (Kramer) Swisher - dms38@aol.com
1976 - Clarinet
Mike Swisher - MSwish18@aol.com
1996 - Trumpet
Shannon Starcher Talerico - staleric@ma.rr.com
1988 - Flute/Piccolo
Greg Tinnell - gregtinnell@yahoo.com
1978
Heather Thompson - carmines.heather@gmail.com
1992 - Flute
Karen Tonkery - ktonkery@wvudeptmed1.hsc.wvu.edu
1994 - Clarinet
Kelly Lee (Bleigh) Underwood - klbleigh@wmconnect.com
1985 - Flute
Colleen Usary - col_dy15@yahoo.com
1997 - Trumpet
Lynn (Jenkins) Usary - lutole@yahoo.com
1973 - Honeybee
Penny Scott Vance - faithgirl@kltymail.com
1989 - Flute/Piccolo
Austin Vandergrift - avander2@mix.wvu.edu
2013 - Percussion/Trumpet
Stephanie Villinger Vannoy - stephanie.vannoy@mac.com
1992 - Trumpet
Chris Toothman Vargas - christine.vargas@yahoo.com
1978 - Clarinet
Kathy Vincent - SBunny40@aol.com
1977 - Tenor Saxophone, Oboe, Clarinet
Laura Vincent - blonde_z24_gal@yahoo.com
1993 - Flute
Leora Vincent - leorawv@adelphia.net
1993 - Flute
Terri Jarvis Walker - rntlwiam@aol.com
1981 - Tenor Saxophone
Brent Watkins - tostito98@hotmail.com
1997 - Trumpet
Rita Watkins  - rjwatkins60@msn.com
1978 - Flute
Rita Iovacchini Watkins - RitaJo60@aol.com
1978 - Flute
Janet Nussear Wean - jwean1@netzero.net
1978 - Trumpet
Kimberly Hardway Wells - KAHardway@aol.com
1977 - Honeybee
Chanda Willard - Chanda_Willard@hotmail.com
1993 - Clarinet
Kimberlee William - dwilli5966@aol.com
1975 - Clarinet
Connie Jo Wilson - coolunicorn2004@msn.com
1985 - Trumpet

Matt Wilson - mattwilsonproductions@gmail.com
2002 - Alto Saxophone

Amy Wix - awix2@wvu.edu
1999 - Clarinet
Tina (Mullens) Wood - TWOOD24114@aol.com
1984 - Trumpet
Teresa (Garvin) Wright - wrightsrblessed@aol.com
1989 - Trumpet

 

busybeeband.com

© 2000-2015 Busy Bee Band & Honeybees

Busy Bee Band & Honeybees | 1993 Airport Road | Fairmont, WV  26554
Web-Master:  Mike Swisher
Director:  Mr. TJ Bean